raffaella ramondetti, female, 46

Ref 32043

Nationality: Italy
Currently based in: Turin, Italy
Looking for: Worldwide opportunities
Experience: 0 ocean miles / 1500 coastal miles
I'm an enthusiatic and positive attitude person, love meeting new culture and sharing experiences. I love sailing, taking picture, dancing lindy hop and digital/social media (the last one is my job too). I have some regatta rally experience mainly on small boats such as Meteor and J80 (pitman and "central" role) in Mediterranean sea and different Mediterannean navigation miles on bigger boats as boat trasnfer or vacations, from 2012 till now. I would more than happy to take part to an ARC rally on next month.
Smoking: non-smoker
Relationship status:
Dietary requirements:
Languages: English; French; Italian;
Social Links:


raffaella’s Sailing Experience

Number of years sailing: 4 to 9
Sea miles sailed: Ocean: 0 / Coastal: 1500
Nights at sea: 11-49
I have experience as: Crew
print
Invite this crew to
Sailing Skills Experienced
I have done this many times and am confident to help others less experienced. I am happy doing this day
Competent
I am competent doing this in daylight, or if there is someone more experienced with me
Basic
I have only done this a few times, but I am willing to learn
None
I have not done this before
Steer a compass course x
Keep lookout/watch-keeping x
Trimming sails – mainsail and foresail/jib x
Reefing x
Working the foredeck – setting sails including spinnakers and cruising chutes x
Navigating with GPS and paper charts at sea x
Anchoring and handling anchors x
Cooking at sea x
Using dinghies with outboard motors x
Heaving-to and other heavy weather tactics x
brought to you by