tristan isenmann, male, 24

Ref 48230

Nationality: France
Currently based in: paris, France
Looking for: Worldwide opportunities
Experience: 5000 ocean miles / 1000 coastal miles
Hello everybody, I'm a 24 years old french musician singing and playing guitar and saxophone. I already traveled the world on a 30ft steel boat (from new zealand to japan) during almost a year and am confident about most of the chores to do on board. I'm currently trying to reach Mexico by the end of the year.
Smoking: smoker
Relationship status: single
Dietary requirements:
Languages: English; French;
Social Links:


tristan’s Sailing Experience

Number of years sailing: less than 1
Sea miles sailed: Ocean: 5000 / Coastal: 1000
Nights at sea: 50+
I have experience as: Crew
print
Invite this crew to
Sailing Skills Experienced
I have done this many times and am confident to help others less experienced. I am happy doing this day
Competent
I am competent doing this in daylight, or if there is someone more experienced with me
Basic
I have only done this a few times, but I am willing to learn
None
I have not done this before
Steer a compass course x
Keep lookout/watch-keeping x
Trimming sails – mainsail and foresail/jib x
Reefing x
Working the foredeck – setting sails including spinnakers and cruising chutes x
Navigating with GPS and paper charts at sea x
Anchoring and handling anchors x
Cooking at sea x
Using dinghies with outboard motors x
Heaving-to and other heavy weather tactics x

Other nautical or cruising skills

Repairing or making sailsx

Voyage History

Date Boat From/To Miles Role # Crew Rally
2019 Steel mono hull New zealand/japan 5000 Watch-leader 3 nope
brought to you by