Linn Lykke Stokholm, female, 20

Ref 48915

Nationality: Denmark
Currently based in: , Denmark
Looking for: Worldwide opportunities
Experience: 0 ocean miles / 70 coastal miles
My name's Linn and I'm 20 years old. I have a little sailing experience, but ready to learn much more. Any voyage within the months July 2022-August 2022 and November 2022-February 2022 is of interest. Looking for a learningful sailing experience while discovering new parts of the world - the destination is not of great matter :-)
Smoking: non-smoker
Relationship status:
Dietary requirements: Vegetarian (flexible - have no problem eating meat)
Languages: English; Danish
Social Links:


Linn Lykke’s Sailing Experience

Number of years sailing: 4 to 9
Sea miles sailed: Ocean: 0 / Coastal: 70
Nights at sea: 1-10
I have experience as: Crew
print
Invite this crew to
Sailing Skills Experienced
I have done this many times and am confident to help others less experienced. I am happy doing this day
Competent
I am competent doing this in daylight, or if there is someone more experienced with me
Basic
I have only done this a few times, but I am willing to learn
None
I have not done this before
Steer a compass course x
Keep lookout/watch-keeping x
Trimming sails – mainsail and foresail/jib x
Reefing x
Working the foredeck – setting sails including spinnakers and cruising chutes x
Navigating with GPS and paper charts at sea x
Anchoring and handling anchors x
Cooking at sea x
Using dinghies with outboard motors x
Heaving-to and other heavy weather tactics x
brought to you by