Isabella Raimondo, female, 29

Ref 37169

Nationality: Italy
Currently based in: La spezia, Italy
Looking for: Worldwide opportunities
Experience: 6000 ocean miles / 3000 coastal miles
28years old hard worker, cheerful and easy going, I have experience on a Sws 100ft as a stewardess. I have the STCW certificate and I’m a motivate person always ready to get a new adventure with the good vibes. I can also cook and help with the deckhand works. I have done 6000 miles in the Mediterranean area and now I want to open my horizon, I’ve also lived in Dublin for one year so I speak english and I understand Spanish and French.
Smoking: smoker
Relationship status:
Dietary requirements: Nothing
Languages: English; French; Spanish; Italian;
Social Links:


Isabella’s Sailing Experience

Number of years sailing: 1 to 3
Sea miles sailed: Ocean: 6000 / Coastal: 3000
Nights at sea: 50+
I have experience as: Crew
print
Invite this crew to
Sailing Skills Experienced
I have done this many times and am confident to help others less experienced. I am happy doing this day
Competent
I am competent doing this in daylight, or if there is someone more experienced with me
Basic
I have only done this a few times, but I am willing to learn
None
I have not done this before
Steer a compass course x
Keep lookout/watch-keeping x
Trimming sails – mainsail and foresail/jib x
Reefing x
Working the foredeck – setting sails including spinnakers and cruising chutes x
Navigating with GPS and paper charts at sea x
Anchoring and handling anchors x
Cooking at sea x
Using dinghies with outboard motors x
Heaving-to and other heavy weather tactics x

Other nautical or cruising skills

Using VHF radiox
Using radarx
brought to you by