Anouk Wolf, female, 25

Ref 53048

Nationality: Switzerland
Currently based in: , Switzerland
Looking for: Caribbean; Central & North America; South America;
Experience: 0 ocean miles / 0 coastal miles
We are 24 (Maya) and 25 (Anouk) best friends since ever and flat mates. Anouk is a Nurs in a pediatric hospital, nursing at an emergency room for children. We are used to orgaisate youth camps and cook for 100 Persons. Hobbies and interests: gardening, nature, outdoor activities, sports. Maya works as a Waitress and Social worker at a school for handicapped children and youths. She also organized youth camps Hobbies and interests: nature, singing, community, outdoor activities. Both of us are very motivated and willing to work. We are very much outdoors and uncomplicated, undemanding in living together. However, we have no experience with sailing (or only very very little of sailing with small boats on Swiss lakes).
Smoking: non-smoker
Relationship status:
Dietary requirements:
Languages: English; German;
Social Links:

Anouk’s Sailing Experience

Number of years sailing: less than 1
Sea miles sailed: Ocean: 0 / Coastal: 0
Nights at sea: 0
I have experience as: New to sailing
Invite this crew to
Sailing Skills Experienced
I have done this many times and am confident to help others less experienced. I am happy doing this day
I am competent doing this in daylight, or if there is someone more experienced with me
I have only done this a few times, but I am willing to learn
I have not done this before
Steer a compass course x
Keep lookout/watch-keeping x
Trimming sails – mainsail and foresail/jib x
Reefing x
Working the foredeck – setting sails including spinnakers and cruising chutes x
Navigating with GPS and paper charts at sea x
Anchoring and handling anchors x
Cooking at sea x
Using dinghies with outboard motors x
Heaving-to and other heavy weather tactics x
brought to you by